Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 11:39

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Release] Muddy's D2NT

Discussion on [Release] Muddy's D2NT within the Diablo 2 Programming forum part of the Diablo 2 category.

Reply

Old 11/24/2011, 09:39   #4366

TyrPain's Avatar

elite*gold: 0
Received Thanks: 0
Thumbs up

Besten Dank Diablofarmer
Klappt Perfekt
TyrPain is offline  
Old 11/24/2011, 11:11   #4367

Received Thanks: 418
Quote:
Originally Posted by ditech View Post
hab ne frage zu d2nt muddy bot

hey leute vl bin ich falsch hier kenn mich nicht aus :S

ich habe so gut wie alles config .. es ist ein druid .. er macht kein boo

er precastet alles bis auf dass er boo macht was hab ich falsch gemacht ich hatte früher andere bots aber da hatt er es automatisch gemacht :S

bzw er swicht die waffe nicht von selber !
Poste mal deine Config des Druids (in [code][/code]-Box, das #-Symbol im Editor).
Und den Bereich in der NTCommon.ntl, den du verändert hast!
Hast du sonst noch was geändert?
TheCrazy11 is offline  
Old 11/24/2011, 12:49   #4368

Received Thanks: 3
Code:
//------------------------------------------------------------------------------
	// Precast Configuration
	//------------------------------------------------------------------------------

// Your precast skills can be defined in the array below. NOTE: Battle Command, Battle Orders and Shout will be cast automatically. Constants for all skill ids can be found in "scripts\libs\common\MWSkills.ntl".
	MWConfig_PrecastSkills = [MWS_HURRICANE, MWS_OAK_SAGE, MWS_CYCLONE_ARMOR, MWS_SOLAR_CREEPER, MWS_SUMMON_GRIZZLY];

// Set this to true if you would like to switch slots right after casting BC, BO and Shout. If set to false, your char will remain with the BO Slot until the whole precast procedure is done.
	MWConfig_SwitchSlotsAfterBoPrecast = false;

// Attack Configuration