Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server
You last visited: Today at 09:22

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Let's talk - Private servers 2020

Discussion on Let's talk - Private servers 2020 within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 2700
Received Thanks: 1,894
Let's talk - Private servers 2020

The Silkroad scene is dying every month slowly and slowly. Is kind of sad to be honest because I grew up with Silkroad I wish Joymax didn't fuck it up so badly. I started playing when I was 9 or so my both parents played it and introduced me to the game and I guess I could never just abandon something like this ever.

I'm planning on opening a server by the end of 2020 - I guess I'm creating this thread to see what the community wants from a server so if you guys have any ideas go ahead and post it. Let me know what you would like to see and what you would hate to see. I'm doing this for the community. Let's build a server together.

I'm creating this thread because I want to talk about all the issues that Prv sro scene has now. I will state my problems and we all can talk about it. I'm not creating this to start arguing with people. I really just want to improve the current status of this scene or at least try.

My problems:

- Repetative servers, every freaking server is exactly the same and it has been for the past 4+ years and theres nothing really new.

- Corruption, every server has some kind of corruption I don't know why developers and the teams do that but hey what ever.

- Big guilds, let's be honest big guilds ruin every server in many different ways.