Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 04:44

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Release] - uNf Trainer

Discussion on [Release] - uNf Trainer within the GW2 Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits forum part of the Guild Wars 2 category.

Old 11/14/2015, 02:52   #2341

elite*gold: 193
Received Thanks: 2,440
Quote:
Originally Posted by vrejaandrei View Post
Ploxasarus, is there even a difference between the 64 bits client and the 32 bits one? Like you said, it's using pointers which I assume are the same for 64 and 32; or not, I may be wrong.

If you are interested, I could join you in the development of this trainer. We can make it bigger, we can launch a website for it and sell it(with limited features for free).

I'l admit, I am a noob at memory editing, I am a noob at GW2. Started playing like 3 weeks ago, last time(before yesterday) I used a program for editing memory(CE) was many years ago; tho, yesterday I managed to make a teleport hack in like 20 minutes(well, hack, huh, can't even call this thing a hack).

So, if you need my help, let me know.

Different segments of memory, patterns might not work through or be the same structure.

Don't need a website, like my old fashion one that holds everything just fine.

I don't mind unf being free as it is and the esp being something small for fun that lasts without much of effort to do anything since its self maintaining and done completely in memory.
Old 11/14/2015, 05:23   #2342

elite*gold: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ploxasarus View Post
I don't mind unf being free as it is and the esp being something small for fun that lasts without much of effort to do anything since its self maintaining and done completely in memory.
We definitely appreciate it!

Wasn't sure how much you needed to go. I just threw in 15$, hope it gets to you. :]
Cheers
Old 11/14/2015, 06:44   #2343

Quote:
Originally Posted by MapsBack View Post