Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 16:29

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Closed

Discussion on Closed within the Trading forum part of the The Black Market category.

Reply

Old   #1

elite*gold: 21
Received Thanks: 65
Closed

#closed
IXeller is offline  
Old 05/18/2013, 23:18   #2 Trade Status: Unverified(?)

elite*gold: 0
Received Thanks: 235
Hast du Referenzen?
~Unglaublich~ is offline  
Old 05/18/2013, 23:23   #3

Nope bin eher ein Hobbie Programmierer
IXeller is offline  
Old 05/18/2013, 23:25   #4 Trade Status: Unverified(?)

elite*gold: 0
The Black Market: 214/0/0
Received Thanks: 1,901
Quote:
Originally Posted by IXeller View Post
Nope bin eher ein Hobbie Programmierer
Wie steht es mit einem Linkklicker der Proxys von einer Website direkt ins Programm importiert?
ℜoli is offline  
Old 05/18/2013, 23:26   #5

add mich mal in skype xeller111
IXeller is offline  
Old 05/18/2013, 23:41   #6 Trade Status: Unverified(?)

elite*gold: 1
The Black Market: 180/0/2
Received Thanks: 225
MultiAccount is offline  
Reply

Similar Threads Similar Threads
[S] Einige Programmierer für ein Projekt
11/16/2012 - elite*gold Trading - 12 Replies
Hey liebe Leute ich Plane derzeit ein etwas größeres Projekt in dem es ums Programmieren geht. Kurz gesagt könnt ihr dort eure Programme/Scripts uploaden und dann an User verkaufen. Um das ganze aber aufbauen zu können suche ich noch ein paar Leute die da mitwirken wollen. Bitte bei mir in Skype melden: martrixmarc Domain Webspace wird alles von mir Organisiert.
[Projekt] Undeground 3 (U3) sucht Designer und Programmierer
07/07/2012 - Need for Speed World - 32 Replies