Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Rappelz > Rappelz Private Server
You last visited: Today at 20:51

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

[RELEASE]Advanced Registration Script (ASP.NET)

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Received Thanks: 2,411
[RELEASE]Advanced Registration Script (ASP.NET)

This script was actually never going to be released and probably die on my HDD as I am primarily a PHP coder not a ASP.NET coder. But due to some pushing from friends and Tatsuya stickying the wrong Regi thread I have decided w/ permission of Xijezu to release this.

Some Info:
Code:
- This script uses ASP.NET (required)
- This script uses .NET 4.0 Integrated (required)
- This script uses IIS(Internet Information Services) 7.5+ (required)
A couple warnings:
Code:
[B][SIZE="3"][COLOR="red"]- I will NOT be held responsible for your failure to implement or use this script correctly.

- I will NOT be held responsible for your failure to adapt and properly secure your server at ANY point in time.

- I will NOT provide support for this release (It's pretty self-explanatory)[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
Features:
Code:
- Non-Standard Age, Email inputs (Was going to add ip but never did)

- Automatic Errors (No more click "Create" to get "Passwords Do Not Match" or "Symbols Detected in Password" These errors are displayed under "Log" and until corrected the create button is unclickable.

- All Field Escaped 

- All Field are Symbol Sensitive (They will know if you're entering in symbols)
Credits:
Code:
<!-- 
Original Script By: Xijezu
Age, Email Inputs, Field Escaping, Error Checking By: iSmokeDrow
-->
Screenshot:

You must register and activate your account in order to view images.

How-To-Use:
Code: