Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General > Joining e*pvp
You last visited: Today at 00:03

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Application [Conquer Online Private Server Section]

Discussion on Application [Conquer Online Private Server Section] within the Joining e*pvp forum part of the General category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 12
Received Thanks: 3,536
Application [Conquer Online Private Server Section]

About Me:
Hey there. My name's Gareth, though most people here call me "Spirited Fang". You can contact me at or at . I'm 20 years old and I'd like to apply for a moderator position in the Conquer Online section.

History with Conquer Online:
I have been playing Conquer Online for 8 years now. I enjoy the game and love developing ideas and private servers for it. My character has been located on Meteor server for 5 years now. Although I am not part of any guild, my impartial demeanor has made me an ally to all of the large guilds (though my gears aren't very good, haha).

Work Experience:
For the past 6 years, I've been volunteering at an assisted living facility. I have a lot of patience and enjoy working with other people (just as I enjoy working with the members here). During all of my high school years, I was the president of "Character Counts!" which is a club dedicated to improving the community and school. I also founded my club at my college (where I continue leading it as its president).

The Private Server Community:
My account has been active for 6 months. I'm currently the host of my own project as well as multiple other collaboration projects for other members. I have created threads to help assist members in downloading clients and server sources from e*pvp. I have also created a wiki for Conquer Online private server development (which I am still developing here: ).

Being a Moderator: