Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Valorant
You last visited: Today at 21:52

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Guide] Avoid Scammers | Detect scammers easily.

Discussion on [Guide] Avoid Scammers | Detect scammers easily. within the Valorant forum part of the Popular Games category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Guide] Avoid Scammers | Detect scammers easily.

So basically I gonna make a guide about how to AVOID any cheat scams of valorant.

First of all, introduction -
My name is doesn't matter because no one cares and etc.
I am a cheat developer, I own my own cheat that I am the only one using.
I have a cheating discussion group of 20k members and I was be able to be here like 3-4 days and this is crazy like how the fck people are being scummies and lying pieces of shits to get money.
I'm gonna shitalk and open all the cards I got from what I saw.

Valorant cheat provides -
From what I saw all of them are scummies and sell detected public cheats from public sources that I can crack easily.
They post a well writted threads with designs that catching your eye, they talk big words and smart words to them sound really serious and big guys to you.
They will buy you with their words / promises / false advertising of undetected and never detected.

How to avoid -

1. Trials -
You always can ask for a sample, ofc no one have to give you one but yet they providers have the choice to not give you, yet if they are acting rude and suspicous you can always ask for 1 day key of testing with ID verify that you are not riot snitch.

2. Rude / mad / disrespectful -