Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Perfect World > PW Hacks, Bots, Cheats, Exploits
You last visited: Today at 23:06

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Botting for lvl 70+ BM + tips

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Botting for lvl 70+ BM + tips

Hello,

I'm looking for a good spot to bot. I'm a lvl 70 BM. And since I'm kinda new to the whole botting stuff I could get a use of some helpful tips. ^^

Thanks in advance.

Thanks
1 User

« modded client that shows health bar in the center? | Simple question. »

Similar Threads
Tips for Botting (Tipps für Botting)
09/28/2010 - Metin2 Hacks, Bots, Cheats, Exploits & Macros - 11 Replies
Question: What bot should I use? Answer: I recommend Easy Metin 2, which you can find at http://www.easymetin2.com/. I say this because I have used it and find it good and it has a lot of features. Also, I know that it's going to be expanded, upgraded, etc. because this same company made the SRO King bot for Silkroad Online, which is an excellent bot. Question: What levels should I bot on? Answer: This really depends. If you want to make money, fight monsters that are 5-8 levels lower than...
Tips on botting for Jesters?
08/16/2009 - Dragonica - 1 Replies
Any tips on botting for jesters in a MM F4? Im lvl 27 atm and I cant bot cos i keep dying in Alvida F4...is there a way to be able to use a skill without getting hit? Maybe using the float in air hack? No skill i can use in the air that would enable me to hit all mobs without getting hit (Stupid tiny razor crabbies) So any tips? For rangers its pretty easy just lure the boss to one side, then go to where the mobs are respawning and float in the air then just use the nocd hack and use auto...
just some tips to lower the risk of ban while botting
05/03/2008 - Cabal Guides & Templates - 7 Replies