Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Other Online Games > Need for Speed World
You last visited: Today at 05:17

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Best cars for IGC ? Try these ones...

Discussion on Best cars for IGC ? Try these ones... within the Need for Speed World forum part of the Other Online Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Thumbs up Best cars for IGC ? Try these ones...

Before i start let me tell you guys i am a pure IGC based player from India and all of car's reviews i am going to write, i have it in my accounts and all of them are tuned with ULTRA TUNED PARTS.

I have been playing the game SINCE 2010.My in game NAME (ID's) are - LOGITICK, SIMBIOYT, GHOCHU. Also have other but these are at level 50.

I have been through this type of questions like "Which is best car, Which car is worth to buy in IGC" etc. But the way, a person define word "BEST" is totally different from other person.

So this is list from my side what i feel about cars that are best for me are....

The best car for IGC WAS (note that "was") "murcielago lp640" coz it has acceleration + Cosmic & Strong NOS + decent handling. But now at this this time it is not available for IGC, thanks to EA (I don't know why they removed it).

Any way now in remaining IGC car my ranking goes like this:

1. LOTUS EVORA (Correct me if this is still available for IGC)- This car is much like "murcielago lp640" but it feels way too light compare to that. It has got decent acceleration + cosmic nos + decent handling. It will be a good car for class A category. Use this car if you race too much and not doing "Team Escape or Pursuit". Best thing with this car is put "Headstart" Skill mod and your car will start to flying at the start and thats give an extra advantage.