Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Metin2 > Metin2 Private Server
You last visited: Today at 23:37

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement



Teammitglieder für PServer

Discussion on Teammitglieder für PServer within the Metin2 Private Server forum part of the Metin2 category.

Reply
 
Old 04/28/2019, 12:15   #22936
 
Minato's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 34
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 811
Received Thanks: 273

Minato is offline  
Old 04/28/2019, 15:12   #22937
 
xNyor's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 428
Received Thanks: 242
Peace.
Hallo ich bin auf der suche nach eine/-m/-r Designer/-in.
Ich benötige nur kleinere dinge - z.B Launcher Grafiken.
Homepage, Client Stuff usw benötige ich nicht.

Als Bezahlung gibt es 2 Optionen.
Geld oder auch meine Unterstützung.
Auf gut Deutsch - knapp 10 Jahre IT Nerd dato ich kann soweit alles Coden was man sich Wünscht.

Interesse? Dann Meldet euch einfach.
xNyor is offline  
Old 04/28/2019, 15:17   #22938
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 2
Received Thanks: 0
Aethernal - Looking for DE/EN Speaking Staff

Hello Everybody!
I am looking for proactive and trustworthy people to join our team.
The server will be old style based but we're looking to change the guilds system and make in more challenging and hopefully more engaging.
Following the list of Positions available to cover:

1x [TM]Team Manager: To coordinate the team, Fluent English required, German a Plus.

1x [CoMa]Community Manager: To moderate and support players in the forum and ticket system. Create new content and More! Fluent English Required, German a Plus.

1x SGM: To Support English/German-speaking players in the game/forum (English or German Fluent)


All these open positions are open to people who love the game and are willing to put their passion for Metin2 at work whit the server's best interest in mind at all times!