Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Mabinogi
You last visited: Today at 19:13

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

[IDEA]just 2 ideas seeking some direction :D

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[IDEA]just 2 ideas seeking some direction :D

1. the double exp potion, is that sever sided? well that doesnt really matter, the problem is can we jump the check that the character had used exp pot or not by edit xml or dll?
2. load the fireball without a fire wand and run while the fireball is loaded like smash.
well, i'm not good at coding but i'm doing it my self although it fails and errors alot. i've read lots threads and posts in this section and some really helps.
Thanks to all members who share their expriences.

Old 12/31/2009, 00:24   #2

I believe loading any Adv. Magic has been patched a while ago. Some of the guys here couldn't get it to work. Dunno about the running part. I hope that'll work. I just got Thunder today, and not running is a pain. =\

I also believe 99.999% percent of the items are unswappable via xml.

Not completely sure about any but the exp one.

Thanks
1 User
Old 12/31/2009, 03:58   #3

Thanks to your infomation 0 0
the 1st attempt on running fireball by removing the preparelock and waitlock has been failed miserably. but i did logonto the game, it just doesn't work.
keep attempting:P
the 2nd attempt on running fireball by switching lock to unlock(vice versa) has been faild.
i guess it might requires some dll edit?
Old 12/31/2009, 05:15   #4

w00t! First thank! Lol

if anything, it would be a dll edit, ya.

Old 12/31/2009, 16:09   #5

infy, you are right about the swapping. although there are still a few items (gacha's etc.) i didnt try swapping yet, summon caps are the only ones that actually worked

as for running with fireball, i THINK (yet to try this) you need to edit the xml AND the dll