Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Escape from Tarkov
You last visited: Today at 11:13

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

what is the better option for me, LoneDMA, AtomicDMA or ClutchDMA

Discussion on what is the better option for me, LoneDMA, AtomicDMA or ClutchDMA within the Escape from Tarkov forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Question what is the better option for me, LoneDMA, AtomicDMA or ClutchDMA

Hi, so I'm a noob when it comes to cheating, I only cheated in GTAO before so this is all new to me.
The last few days I've been checking things out online and it seems the safest option to cheat in Tarkov is with a DMA device, so far so good. Since I wanna commit with this I already ordered one yesterday which was recommended by multiple DMA-Cheat Providers, so now I'm left wondering what fits me best.

I'm looking for the ability to confidently hvh without having to fear that I lose the fight because my opponent has a superior cheat, but also want to be able to tone it down a bit to legit cheat with my friends.

I'm now looking at LoneDMA (current favorite), clutch solutions DMA, and AtomicDMA, which all seem to have many people vouch for them, and at least two of them offer a lifetime option which I will most likely settle for.

I couldn't find that much info on AtomicDMA so I'm kinda clueless as to how it really compares to the other two.