Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Dragonica
You last visited: Today at 11:59

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Couple Questions

Discussion on Couple Questions within the Dragonica forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Couple Questions

Is it easy to get banned in Dragonica (Gpotato)?
Not trying to be a big newb but I am new to the game and hacking the game, and was wondering if anyone oculd take the time to explain how to load(work) hacks or make a video that would help me.
If anyone wants to be buddy's? Lmaoo.

Similar Threads Similar Threads
A couple of questions.
10/14/2009 - CO2 Private Server - 9 Replies
I want to know what in a source determines what client version the source is compatible with. Can anybody explain that to me? This next question is for those who know the AndreaCo/FutureCo Source that xelios released. How can I set up my LOTF Source to have the NPCDialog.cs like they do? And how do I add a new map to my server? I would like to add that new map that TQ added to Conquer, its a Ice Dungeon or something. All help is appreciated.
Just a couple of Questions
04/24/2008 - Conquer Online 2 - 2 Replies
Hey guys i just wanted to know if some1 could show me the link to a met spammer. I also wanted to know if anyone could do some edits for conquer for me. I posted the edits i wantes before but i guess a mod said no. If you can help me i would appreciate very much.
A couple of questions
11/18/2007 - Conquer Online 2 - 1 Replies
hey can someone answer a few questions for me please? thanks :) 1.What is the fastest way to get alot of dbs? 2.How can i get back my warehouse passwrod, i forgot it. Thanks in Advance :)
Couple o Questions
12/05/2006 - Conquer Online 2 - 2 Replies