Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Other Online Games > Dota
You last visited: Today at 20:36

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

I'm a newbie

Discussion on I'm a newbie within the Dota forum part of the Other Online Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
I'm a newbie

Hi all
How to play Invoker?
I just started playing for three months
Help my pls!
Ty

« Dota 2 Camera Tool | - »

Similar Threads
Newbie Guide to Hacking MapleStory (GMS 0.25)
05/28/2010 - Maple Story - 62 Replies
NOTE: This was tested successfully on Global MapleStory (GMS) Latest Version 0.25. However, the same principles should still apply to the other versions (but just use different memory addresses.) For those that are new to this, or unable to get help from anyone on the various MapleStory Hacking forums, I've come up with this quick guide. It's just a collection of all necessary information from a couple different sources (ie, forum.cheatengine.org, mpcforum, etc.). I hope this helps you...
The question newbie want to ask.but lazy/shy to ask.Me newbie..T^T answer pls
04/24/2010 - EO PServer Hosting - 10 Replies
Question 1 : How to edit map to become a PK MAP/Non PK MAP Question 2 : How to edit teleport NPC to make it teeleport at place we want Question 3 : I use Mannequin Client/Database..when i login in the game i buy eudemon and when i hatch it and evolve it..It will become GC 15* how can i change it????????? Question 4 : How can i change my server COMPOSE RATE
Quick Newbie Money Tip
08/21/2008 - RFO Hacks, Bots, Cheats, Exploits & Guides - 7 Replies