Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Private Server
You last visited: Today at 11:40

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Request] Itemtype Decryption Guide

Discussion on [Request] Itemtype Decryption Guide within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Request] Itemtype Decryption Guide

Sorry if there is already a Guide on this, I could not find it using Search.

I have recently added the 135-137 gears patch, and I noticed all the Weapons and Armours have the same stats as the 120-130's, which kind of defeats the object for me, I edited the Values in itemtype.dat both in my OldCODB and in my Client, Built and ran server, but it had no effect, then a friend told me about itemtype decrypting and something to do with editing sqldata, I am a total noob when it comes to this so I would appreciate a guide/quick fix to my problem, thanks in advance, adamjones

Similar Threads Similar Threads
[Request] shaiya US ep5 client decryption sdata files
05/14/2011 - Shaiya - 4 Replies
item.sdata npcquest.sdata skill.sdata monster.sdata NpcSkill.SData help me please...ty
[GUIDE] adding an item to itemtype.dat
01/15/2011 - EO PServer Guides & Releases - 32 Replies
ok here goes open your itemtype.dat in your hexeditor, i use winhex but you can use whatever works for you. in the top left corner u see 4 hex numbers this is the amount of items you have in ur itemtype.dat u need to edit this number to add the new item. remember all hex needs to be done backwards.http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/1839/ hexedit1.png ok as u can see in pic 2 i have copied from the beginning of this casual to the last 00 before the start of my next item, you need to copy...
[Help] 5017 Itemtype Decryption
06/15/2010 - CO2 Private Server - 8 Replies