Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 01:00

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Server Editing

Discussion on Server Editing within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Server Editing

i am using the fixed source,
and im new to co private servers and im just wondering where can i change the message which comes up in the chat and how can i change the xp rates?

Aiden
Old 06/25/2012, 05:35   #2

Received Thanks: 1,142
Downloaded the archive and did a quick grep.

For the exp rate, check Game/World.cs and search for ExperienceRate

As far as the chat message, what does it say?
Old 06/25/2012, 20:27   #3

DarksideCo v7 and then aload of ****
Old 06/25/2012, 20:37   #4

Received Thanks: 1,142
Teleport.cs

Search for GC.LocalMessage(2000, "Welcome to DarksideCO V1.2!");

Similar Threads Similar Threads
[pk2 editing] hitcount color editing
08/16/2018 - Silkroad Online - 2 Replies
Hey guys, i have a question and i hope i find any help here. When you attack a mob in silkroad, white numbers indicate the amount of damage you dealed to the mob. Now i want to change these white numbers to another color (e.g. blue). The numbers itself (as .ddj images) can be found in media.pk2/interface/hitcount. Now I extracted them from media.pk2, converted them to .jpg, changed the color, converted them back to .ddj and placed them back into the .media.pk2. Sadly w/o any...
[Request] Shaiya Server Map Editing
05/10/2010 - Shaiya - 0 Replies