Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Call of Duty
You last visited: Today at 15:57

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Console Cheats?

Discussion on Console Cheats? within the Call of Duty forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Console Cheats?

I am new to this cheating stuff and my PC is currently on the fritz so I have been playing on console. Is there any possible way to get cheats on console?
Old 10/13/2021, 00:17   #2

Cronus / Strike pack / Ximapex / Titan two only

It will never be like on the PC ( Aimbot , Wallhack etc.. ) , it need the game hacked which is impossible on console
Old 10/13/2021, 00:21   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by AttilaWarezHack View Post
Cronus / Strike pack / Ximapex / Titan two only

It will never be like on the PC ( Aimbot , Wallhack etc.. ) , it need the game hacked which is impossible on console
I’ve had a few people tell me there is a way to get the cheats on xbox one, with a jail break maybe? Not sure exactly but I would love to figure it out.
Old 10/13/2021, 02:10   #4

I don't think console cheats exist, at least not to the extent of PC cheats.
Old 10/13/2021, 03:57   #5

THe console cheat which was being developed was going through a pc and u could get wal hacks etc but the guy advertised it and activision caught on and probably either paid him off or warned him harshly. theres youtube vid about it
Old 10/13/2021, 04:11   #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jkewl999 View Post
THe console cheat which was being developed was going through a pc and u could get wal hacks etc but the guy advertised it and activision caught on and probably either paid him off or warned him harshly. theres youtube vid about it

No it was basically the same garbage as those AI Aimbots people sell on here that learns off the screenshots.