Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Zero
You last visited: Today at 18:02

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Skill Levelers

Discussion on Skill Levelers within the Zero forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Thumbs up Skill Levelers

hi peeps..

this is to answer the requests for skill lvling "macro's"

i have made 2 skill lvling macros today considering i have little programing experience and I'm only lvl 58 on zero you guys may need to bare with me.. hehe ok here goes..

i've made a leap attack skill lvler and a death laser skill lvler. as of now thats all i can make .. i haven't figured out how to be able to use the other skills alone so that they can be macro'ed anyway i donno if these skills "loop" or not so they may not run forever.. but i did put them in exe.

anyway first off the death laser u just start it and put your mouse a inch or so from your char in any direction and sit back and watch.

second skill.. leap attack you start the program and put the mouse under your char and sit back and watch.

lastly i made the skills slower so you will regain your power after each attack so when you stop u can just go play with out waiting for your power to recharge.

also i'm only recharging with a 33KW/s engine so my time to recharge will probably be slower then yours but hey i made some skill lvlers and as far as i know they work so have fun and enjoy.

if you have any comments or questions post em up and i will try to help as much as i can. i will check in every so often to help out if i can. thx for your time and enjoy the game.

peace ~poppy~

P.S. could someone explain how to make a looping macro with auto it?
the program i used was auto it.
Attached Files
File Type: rar death laser skill lvler.rar (192.3 KB, 284 views)
File Type: rar Leap Attack skill lvler.rar (192.3 KB, 331 views)
Thanks
2 Users