Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > World of Warcraft > WoW Private Server
You last visited: Today at 05:34

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

WoW private server application

Discussion on WoW private server application within the WoW Private Server forum part of the World of Warcraft category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
WoW private server application

Hello,

I would like to apply for a administrator position in your private server!
I know all Mangos, Trinity and Arc-Emu. I have worked on private servers for four years from January 2012. I have been an admin on over 15 different servers which ended because of lack or people or bad coworkers who never came online, and GM on many others. I am a dedicated worker and I will be on 3-4 hours on weekdays and 5+ on weekends. I believe that you should never stop a server until it is completely dead. I also know French and Spanish. I know how to handle difficult situations, and one of the main guarantees of having me as a staff is that I work on servers because I enjoy it not to pass time therefore I am completely dedicated. I also know how to handle databases, as well as putting servers online. I have created my own servers in the past but I could not get staff to come as I did not know where to ask at the time. I also know full HTML and can configure websites well.

Thank you for taking the time to reading this application,

Deathaknight

I am open to all questions!
Old 11/04/2011, 10:20   #2

elite*gold: 75
Received Thanks: 2,716

There u can apply for your 'job'.
Closed Thread

Tags
server application, wow

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Application Eo Private Server Hosting
06/04/2011 - Joining e*pvp - 5 Replies