Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server
You last visited: Today at 03:38

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Silk Road Alchemy Debunk by NoNo

Discussion on Silk Road Alchemy Debunk by NoNo within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Silk Road Alchemy Debunk by NoNo

Hello guys ,
after a long study of the question, I saw that the forums which still speak about the alchemy of silk road, continue to explains that nonsense and legends on the operating systems of alchemy.
I studied this question in a very deep way and as I am exasperated to see that nobody has been able in 15 years + to explain this, I will explain here ,the functioning of the system supposedly impossible to understand .

to do this analysis, it took me 5 months of tests on average 10-12h / day, having had the opportunity to buy equipment and accessories deg 14 from npc on a private server, my test was on these objects.
For that I bouth/destroyed/ sold to npc a quantity of objects impossible to calculate, can imagine more then 1500/ day .
Also was on server with possibility to up items to + 31.
For logically maxed results , teste was made with :
NOT used immo astral or steady, eatch failed item go to npc or destroyed .
( because starting from +11)
If you use clean weapons and rare to find , use immo steady or astral depending of materials and money )
-lucky avatar 4% luck
-lucky buff +15%
-vip effect 30% luck
-lucky powder ( depending lv)
- lucky stones d14 ( depending lv )
-elix access or prot ( depending lv )
For eatch try was used pack of same item x 32 ( one page on char )
Alchemy rules are :
Using lucky from +11. 11/2 -13/2 .
This is pure algorithms.
For eatch try it should be adding max +4 on same try no more. I mean try from +11 to 15 on 32 items .
Equation it’s like that