Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Shaiya > Shaiya Private Server > Shaiya PServer Development
You last visited: Today at 18:32

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Release]Little System's for GS/GM.

Discussion on [Release]Little System's for GS/GM. within the Shaiya PServer Development forum part of the Shaiya Private Server category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Release]Little System's for GS/GM.

Hello , I am a new coder that learning PHP atm.

I would like to release my very little systems can be usefull for Game Sages for Game Masters.

Ban/Unban system.
By writing Charname you can ban or unban.

Getting IP Adress of player. ( Showing IP Adress the Player registered with , and also Last IP Address the player Left game with.)
Can be usefull for Staff to watch out for Dual boxing and another situations.

just change Login Information in db.config

Both of them using ODBC To connect DB.

**** For those who missing the ModiIP and in Users_Master they get NULL .
add this line in PS_UserData.dbo.usp_Try_GameLogin_Taiwan after SELECT UserUID:
UPDATE PS_UserData.dbo.Users_Master SET ModiIP=@UserIP WHERE UserUID=@UserUID
Attached Files
File Type: zip LittleSystems.zip (3.9 KB, 99 views)
File Type: zip LittleSystems2.zip (3.9 KB, 118 views)
Thanks
6 Users
Old 12/17/2015, 14:24   #2

Thanks i needed it
Old 01/05/2016, 03:50   #3

Whilst this is a great start, there are a few things that i'd like to bring to your attention.

Starting off with db.config.php:

Line 30, you use the @ which is designed for error message suppression. In an ideal world, there should be no use for this what so ever. As it just hides an underlaying error which should not have been presented in the first place. Understandably, there will be an error with incorrect information in the beginning variables. Once changed to the correct information this error will be solved..