Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 02:13

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Dev Team

Discussion on Dev Team within the Shaiya Private Server forum part of the Shaiya category.

Old 08/02/2015, 01:23   #16

elite*gold: 1
Received Thanks: 5,741
#pinned for more attention.
Thanks
5 Users
Old 08/02/2015, 01:57   #17

elite*gold: 50
Received Thanks: 1,262
Quote:
Originally Posted by Autrux View Post
#pinned for more attention.
Thank you so much.

Our team is growing! If you are interested feel free to add me on skype

Don't forget to add a few screenshots or proof of your works.
Thanks
4 Users
Old 08/02/2015, 19:14   #18

elite*gold: 0
i would like to join
Thanks
3 Users
Old 09/20/2015, 06:39   #19

I am a long time member of this site, i have been a member of many Dev pages on this site.. we used too help each other.. these days it seems who can take the most advantage.. there is no help.. therefore there is no point to a Dev Team that will not help other..
Safe
Thanks
2 Users
Old 09/20/2015, 10:43   #20

Quote:
Originally Posted by SafeBett View Post
I am a long time member of this site, i have been a member of many Dev pages on this site.. we used too help each other.. these days it seems who can take the most advantage.. there is no help.. therefore there is no point to a Dev Team that will not help other..
Safe
Why would you reply like this if you have read my posts in this thread? It is too easy to understand point of this team... Or should i ask like this? why would you reply like this if you didnt even bother to read my posts about this team?
Old 11/07/2015, 07:20   #21

Quote:
Originally Posted by JuuF View Post
Why would you reply like this if you have read my posts in this thread? It is too easy to understand point of this team... Or should i ask like this? why would you reply like this if you didnt even bother to read my posts about this team?