Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Shooter > S4 League
You last visited: Today at 14:30

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

combi problem

Discussion on combi problem within the S4 League forum part of the Shooter category.

Reply

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Received Thanks: 11
combi problem

Hi!
I create combi with people, but it sometimes say: im lvl 16 beginner combi master, aprenciteship combi master 0, 15/20 exp, 0/10 master exp, etc...
I get exp and level?
endeneu82 is offline  
Reply

Similar Threads Similar Threads
S4 league Combi Bug/Problem
01/01/2015 - S4 League - 3 Replies
Hey leute hoffe ihr könnt mir helfen... Und zwar hab mir einen neuen Account gemacht da ich das Passwort von meinem Main nicht mehr weis. Bin jetzt Amateur level 25 und wollte mich solangsam auf Combi Master hochleveln. Aber jetzt zu meinem Problem... wenn ich mit den anderen Accounts dann Farmen geh und sie auf lvl 10 bringe erhalte ich trotzdem keine Master EXP. Letzt war es sogar so verbuggt das ich Combi Master war aber nix kaufen konnte... Hoffe ihr könnt mir helfen weil mich nervr...
Problem in combi
01/14/2013 - S4 League - 11 Replies
When I reach level Combi's level 10 because the last time for level 1 and when up to level 6 I'm trying to get gloves I can not get it because it is so far is this lock What do I do??????????????????? ples help me fasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssst
Combi Problem
05/14/2012 - S4 League - 3 Replies
Hey elitepvpers , Hab ein problem hier bei combi wenn ich combi mache mit irgend welchen Buchstaben dann nach paar Stunden oder ein Tag will ich es auflösen aber ich kanns nicht weil dort andere Zeichen sind wie fragezichen umgekehrt und so , was kann ich machen das ich es auflösen kann ? http://www.bilder-upload.eu/show.php?file=1f72a1- 1337002658.jpg
Worldguard in Combi mit Residence Problem
03/18/2012 - Minecraft - 1 Replies