Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Rohan
You last visited: Today at 11:33

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Rohan PH - GM Commands

Discussion on Rohan PH - GM Commands within the Rohan forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old 07/01/2009, 10:46   #301

elite*gold: 0
about that guy in silva maybe his using bot...someone told me about it that speedhack will run if you have a bot...or maybe that guy know how to fix his own rohanclient like using the OLLYDBG...geez i'm studying it too but not good enough tho...it took me 5 hours using it but still no progress...if i find sumthing i'll just post a message here...
Old 07/01/2009, 10:53   #302

i aint playing rohan until the new rohanclient patch has been released, so you guys can Catch up with my level. So anyway my current level is 98, please catch up with my level until the gmcommands hasnt released yet
Old 07/01/2009, 11:00   #303

Quote:
Originally Posted by gogles2001 View Post
i aint playing rohan until the new rohanclient patch has been released, so you guys can Catch up with my level. So anyway my current level is 98, please catch up with my level until the gmcommands hasnt released yet
so? who cares if ur already lvl 98... boastful
Old 07/01/2009, 11:04   #304

wooo lvl 98?

who cares i think your weak

you are so childish to boast your level like that
Old 07/01/2009, 11:29   #305

Sir Kenzo, do u have a copy of the Old rohanclient.exe or the rohanclient v.1, 0, 4, 212. Glad if could help me.. Gusto k rin kacng matuto panu gawin ito..
Old 07/01/2009, 12:27   #306

lol.....
Old 07/01/2009, 12:46   #307

huhuhu!... hanggang kailan pa kaya ma tapos ung speed hack ni mr. kenzo huhuhu! wanna play a rohan na! pro wla pang speed hack! mr. kenzo! ill wait for ur ahem..! thnx a lot!
Old 07/01/2009, 13:21   #308