Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Rohan
You last visited: Today at 03:02

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Link:RO Bot Unpacked

Old   #1

elite*gold: 20
Received Thanks: 2,987
Link:RO Bot Unpacked

Hey,
A small present to the reversers in this forum.I'm not saying you need it,but it might get in handy for future purposes.

OEP is placed at 004087D8

PE Header Info:
Themida -> E*Pvpers

Regards,
inVi[China Unpack Group]

D/L ->

Thanks
3 Users
Old   #2

elite*gold: 0
nice one!
thx

Old   #3

sorry im a noob but what exactly does this do?
Old   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by tdot View Post
sorry im a noob but what exactly does this do?
You can modify it. which i will when they say payment time *******.

Old   #5

Kinda useless now (since there is nothing to crack ) it'll come in handy when they start charging for the bot. Thanks for the unpack.
Old   #6

tbh i dont see it being usefull when they charge for it, seeing as youd have to techinicall crack their servers to be able to get the bot to run. and come up with the pass codes and a valid username.
i do wonder is some people actually understand how the bot works. or if they just press buttons and never thing about how its working.
Old   #7

,Software of bot369.com can even be cracked with AutoIt and basic TCP functions,however it's a lot more interesting to do it by reversing the dll(at least to me,it is).
Old   #8

but can it actually work, can you, when its pay to use, crack it to actually work fully? can you get it to run through their server without them knowing and just kicking you out?
Old   #9

In first case, you block the connection to their server and send fake packets to the bot(same packets as the server would send).
Result is same as if you're connected to their server and logged in,of course if you do everything correct..