Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Other Online Games > Minecraft
You last visited: Today at 23:09

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

How to cheat in survival without cheating

Discussion on How to cheat in survival without cheating within the Minecraft forum part of the Other Online Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
How to cheat in survival without cheating

I am going to share some things with you all that you may already know, or may be totally amazed by, I am not sure, I am new to the social aspect of Minecraft lol.

I am an avid player, and currently play PE on my android tablet, which is one of the platforms, apart from PC, which I will be getting next month, that Mojang really has it made on with Minecraft,

Anyways, enough about platforms, this isn't the right forum, instead please be amazed, or bored, by my tips and tricks that might help make your Minecraft experience that little bit more amazing (if that is humanly possible).

Right, here we go.

Using any of these methods will NOT affect your achievements, they're not technically cheating. If you're on a colab or role play or something along those lines, these methods may count as cheating, but Mojang doesn't deem them so lol.

If you keep getting lost and need to locate spawn, this can be done by copying your survival world, which will start where you are in your regular world, die in the copy, if you've not been to sleep in a bed in your new location, it will return you to spawn, write down the coordinates of spawn and simply follow them back home in your regular world.