Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General > Joining e*pvp
You last visited: Today at 04:37

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Application Form Shaiya Section.

Discussion on Application Form Shaiya Section. within the Joining e*pvp forum part of the General category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 20
Received Thanks: 2,727
Application Form Shaiya Section.

EMAIL:

Why do you want to be moderator?

I want to become moderator because I frequent the Shaiya forum a lot and see that it needs a more active mod. The forum needs to be cleaned up a lot to stop the confusion. I believe that I am a big part of the community there now; I also believe I have a lot of first hand knowledge in the game and of the game (game mods and such) that would allow me to be a big help.

How much experience do you have with the issue from the forum you apply for a moderator job?

As stated above I play the game so I have the experience from that. I also one of the few people researching and providing mods and programs for the game, I am also working with the others who do the same. I’m a strong believer in that knowledge should be free. I try my best to share the knowledge that I have to help others or at least point them in the right direction.

Do you have enough time to visit the board about every two days and to put enough effort into the job?

I believe I do, I’m on there at least every other day, but most of the time I’m on here multiple times per day. I work a very relaxed computer job during the day so I find myself frequently on these forums.

Did you take part there before you sent your application?