Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General > Joining e*pvp
You last visited: Today at 12:37

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Application [Silkroad Online]

Discussion on Application [Silkroad Online] within the Joining e*pvp forum part of the General category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 41
Received Thanks: 2,700
Application [Silkroad Online]

Moderator Application in the Private/Foreign Sro Section

Dear Staff & Community,

it's hard to explain the reason, why i am trying to rejoin the staff, but it's just that i miss doing what i did and i think, sro section could still need somebody with experience to chip in.

*About Me:
My Name is Stephen, I'm 23 i'm doing my Masters Degree in "Bioinformatik" (should be biotech in english, not necessarily sure about it, tho), i've been playing silkroad ever since the beginning and been modding the section a few years ago, but became inactive for various reasons. Anyways: I'm back and it kinda feels like i wanna be doing what i did once before. I'm a fun guy to talk with, i guess and am pretty familiar with the sro scene. Apart from that i love skateboarding and for some unknown reason : playing league.
Time will be needed to prove i'll be active again, but trust me, i'll start filing those reports just in time.

* Messenger (ICQ/MSN/...):
Only Skype. It's in my profile.

*Why do I want to be a moderator?
I just think the section could need some help and i enjoyed doing the job back in the days. So yea.. I just thought I'd apply again.

* How much experience do you have with the issue of the forum you apply for ?
I modded it for a while and am actively reading it again and posting from time to time. But I always used to be a silent reader. And i played that game for too many years. And started over a couple of weeks ago.

* Do you have enough time to visit the board about every two days and to put enough effort into the job?