Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General > Joining e*pvp
You last visited: Today at 15:56

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Moderator Application for Browsergames

Discussion on Moderator Application for Browsergames within the Joining e*pvp forum part of the General category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 83
Received Thanks: 6,036

Hello everyone!

I am currently going to make my application for Moderator in the Browsergames section.

Contact me

If you wish to contact me, it is probably best to PM me here in e*pvp, as I tend to keep my other contacts private, such as Skype for example.

Basic Information and reason why I wanted to apply

But, here is some information if you wish to get to know me. Hello guys, most people know me online as Arby, I am currently 17 years old and I am studying BTEC IT (Double), Games Design and Media Studies. The reason I am applying for the Browsergames section is that as from what I can see, it looks like that they need an extra Moderator there due to the increased workload they have to do. The time it can take for something to happen can take some time, sometimes it isn't too bad at certain times, however, the spam, malware and so forth can stay there for a while.

Have you had any experience?

I have had quite a lot of experience in the browsergames genre, I have been into that genre for quite a few years now and I have ventured into a lot of forums and websites about this particular genre. I do have a reasonable amount of experience in the particular sections as well.

For Dark Orbit I have played that game for a few years, but I have stopped now, so I am a bit behind. However, I have been working on trying to catch up to see what is going on and getting to know the in's and out's of the area.