Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Guild Wars > GW Bots
You last visited: Today at 18:41

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

update today

Discussion on update today within the GW Bots forum part of the Guild Wars category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
update today

Im no expert on bots but im almost certain anet has done something to break bots without changing headers.

my vet bot now keeps stopping and starting running, walking back and forth wrong directions.

anyone else had this issue?
Old 04/24/2018, 01:14   #2

I can't get past the character select screens on the accounts that I had been botting on. On the account that I wasn't botting on, I'm able to load my characters fine.
Old 04/24/2018, 01:30   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jamamon View Post
I can't get past the character select screens on the accounts that I had been botting on. On the account that I wasn't botting on, I'm able to load my characters fine.

this is strange i can login but its like the bot is lagging, walking going wrong way, turning around, going backwards, then when it does get to vets, it doesnt know when shadow form runs out and doesnt recast in time, and dies
Old 04/24/2018, 05:04   #4

Nvmind, I think the whole problem is just due to a high server load
Old 04/24/2018, 05:11   #5

I believe it is just lag, @ I had that same issue while running toolbox at the sametime ~ I don't know if the cause was toolbox but restarting without toolbox seemed to fix it.
Old 04/24/2018, 09:11   #6

no issues so far. only some disconnects last night. i don't think it has anything to do with using bots or any third party programs.
Old 04/24/2018, 15:15   #7

my vet bot is getting serious crash at random times definitely something causing it, just not sure what. was working perfectly for 24 hours straight before update.

something has been updated
Old 04/24/2018, 21:03   #8

Quote: