Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General Gaming > General Gaming Discussion
You last visited: Today at 21:46

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Few hacks and a load of information about memory structures

Discussion on Few hacks and a load of information about memory structures within the General Gaming Discussion forum part of the General Gaming category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Few hacks and a load of information about memory structures

Hey, I started playing RoM a few weeks ago and within a few days I felt the urge to attach my debugger and spend more time there than in the actual game itself. I have gathered quite some information about the memory structures and I keep an SVN repository with them somewhat updated. (Apart from the pointers to all nearby NPC's which I just found today, Ill post them as soon as possible).

I'm sure most of this is general knowledge around here but I wanted to share this here anyway.

I'd very much appreciate any extra information or pointing out errors. I'm specifically in need of a method to find all surrounding mobs and/or objects. I've Been trying to find those for a while to no avail.

A short description of what is in the SVN: (all sources are under the MIT license)
- a not-so-useful speedhack (binary packages provided)
- a short range teleport hack (binary packages provided)
- a hack to see rogues in stealth (binary packages provided)
- a rough draft of a follow bot
- Information about pointers, player structure, inventory strucures and soon nearby NPC's

And last but certainly not least, the google code project:
Thanks
6 Users
Old 12/24/2009, 10:02   #2

Nice one tested tele hack but it is working quite perfect

but in my taskmanager i can't figure out my pid (win 7 german)

if you have same problem try this (if you got autoit)
Quote:
$list = ProcessList("client.exe")
for $i = 1 to $list[0][0]