Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Coders Den > General Coding
You last visited: Today at 18:03

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

what do i actually need to be ready to go ! human head sensation device

Discussion on what do i actually need to be ready to go ! human head sensation device within the General Coding forum part of the Coders Den category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
what do i actually need to be ready to go ! human head sensation device

well folks i was confused to create this thread or no but umm sorry if u think it's useless but it will guide me much
this isn't releated to conquer that's a personal help to me , if u find it too long to read then im sorry and u may just ignore it BUT it means so much to me

im studying c# , asm
for ? such a shame to say creating proxy or w/e for conquer but my dream is to develop a project about AI which input is human mind signals and output is on computer which can be developed at gaming or using computer or w/e as i THINK voice detection is such a fail
im in my 3rd year at mechatronics engineering and im doing my best to get the hardest part done which is a device to turn the signals and everything ill get and convert them to digital signal and then handle the rest with programming
im self-studying programming in my spare time
so to let this be as short as it should be , after i get signal throw ports what do i need to handle them and everything related to this
this is what i've studied at c#

loops
logical thinking of how to debug and trace in mind
arrays
lists
for , for each , do while and more of that
try,catch
methods (how Object-oriented programming is pointers in c++ and how it works )
name spaces , classes
constructors
access modifiers
overloading methods
exceptions and handling them
inheritance
indexers
abstract
delegates
events
alot of .net libraries like streamreader and writter