Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Flyff > Flyff Private Server
You last visited: Today at 11:49

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Help <3 im New/bin neu Source/Patch/Php/

Discussion on Help <3 im New/bin neu Source/Patch/Php/ within the Flyff Private Server forum part of the Flyff category.

Reply

Old   #1

mika45's Avatar

elite*gold: 0
Received Thanks: 0
Help <3 im New/bin neu Source/Patch/Php/

GERMAN
Hallo ich bin Mika <3

und zwar bin ich neu In der Pserver Scene und stoße nach und nach auf ein paar Probleme und wollte fragen ob vielleicht jemand Lust hat mir zu helfen

und zwar bekomme ich es einfach nicht gebacken einen Vernünftigen Patcher aufzusetzen , ich habe schon etliche TuT's angesehen xD aber irgend wie bin ich zu dumm dafür einen richtigen Patcher aufzusetzen und den zu verknüpfen mit meinem Root und etc.

Dann kommt noch ein Problem und zwar habe ich 0 Ahnung von Source ,mit Resource kann ich sehr gut umgehen aber Source ist meine schwäche da beuchte ich auch Ein wenig Hilfe oder unterricht , zum beispielt wie man sachen Kompeilen usw.

so das war es fast hihi <3

ich habe auch versucht mit dem TuT hier
was zu machen und wollte wissen ob das Aktuell sehr gut ist,ich finde bloß nicht den Download link dafür , hat den Jemand?

ENGLISH
Hello I am Mika <3

And while I'm new In the Pserver Scene and gradually come across a few problems and wanted to ask if someone easily wants to help me

Namely, I just can not get it baked a reasonable patcher, I've seen quite a few TuT's xD but somehow I'm too stupid to set up a real patcher and to link with my root and etc.

Then there is another problem and although I have no idea of ​​Source, I can deal with Resource very well but Source is my weakness because I also searched A little help or teaching, for example how to Kompeilen things etc.

so that was almost hihi <3