Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Flyff > Flyff Private Server
You last visited: Today at 18:58

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Request] About Models to .res

Discussion on [Request] About Models to .res within the Flyff Private Server forum part of the Flyff category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Request] About Models to .res

Good Day everyone. Can you give me a guide on making all the model files to .res.

Because when i make them .res my client crashes..

Thank You..

I'm Just A Beginner or A noob In Flyff.
Old 07/20/2012, 08:09   #2

its probably because your are .res another .res files, first just extract all the res files from the models ALL of them, delete the original.resfiles or the back up made in case u are using res extractor for all, and just use any res compresor, like the on exos did or the one around here. thats it o-o
Old 07/20/2012, 19:04   #3

no i mean i have the o3d and dds files.. i need to make them into res files.. i can make them .res files but when i start the client or neuz.exe the models is not found or cannot be read. same with some csviewer.

Thank You For The Reply

Similar Threads Similar Threads
[Request] Game models with textures
07/09/2012 - Mabinogi - 5 Replies
Hello! I used to play this game, But, Well it's obvious to anyone who plays this why I quit it. However, I am working on a project, And need some assistance. In the .pack files, Are the games models and textures, But for some reason I cant find the textures at all after hours of searching. Long story short, I would like someone to send me a rar (Or zip) of the game models and textures together. You might be wondering wait, Why would anyone want these? Well, If you must know, I quit...
v19 Madrigal + Models [Request]
03/18/2012 - Flyff Private Server - 2 Replies