Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 20:27

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Banned using ODIN

Discussion on Banned using ODIN within the Escape from Tarkov forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Banned using ODIN

Hi guys. Got an email through saying I had been banned today

I have been using ABS for several months without issue, started using ODIN when ABS died. I play 2 or 3 times a week and never rage hack, never aimbot and mainly use it for looting. Last session was 3 nights ago when I played a few games and did nothing suspicious.

I understand I have no way to tell if I am HWID banned unless I buy a 2nd account. People often say that you are not HWID banned til your 2nd account gets banned but my question is how do they know its a second account if you use a different email etc to sign up for 2nd account?

Also, when you are HWID banned does it affect all NVME/SSD/HDD that are attached to mobo or just one that game is on?
Old 03/23/2023, 21:23   #2

elite*gold: 173
Today ODIN seems flag. Many people have get ban, its sure (banwaves).
Old 03/23/2023, 21:25   #3

elite*gold: 929
The Black Market: 130/0/0
Looking at some resellers’ discord, I can confirm ODIN is detected.

With your HWID ban situation, I would test a new account AFTER cleaning your computer.

If you’re liking for a new product to use, I suggest checking us out. I offer both a public cheat which is still undetected, and a private cheat that is slotted, no detections on record, with more features (there’s a price difference between public and private. For private you’d have to DM me to inquire)

Good luck!
Old 03/23/2023, 21:39   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by WonderWit View Post
Hi guys. Got an email through saying I had been banned today