Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Eudemons Online > EO PServer Hosting
You last visited: Today at 02:35

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Heres a ? for everyone

Discussion on Heres a ? for everyone within the EO PServer Hosting forum part of the Eudemons Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Heres a ? for everyone

Lets say your server was running fine for over 4-5 days and all was good then all of a sudden you couldnt log into it but all there were 6 ppl online but if they logged out then they couldnt log back on.So then i did a maintance and now the hole server will not start what could be the problem.OMG please help me and give me some ideas to look for thanks alot.
Old 07/30/2010, 03:30   #2

I am not a coder but ...............

I would start by looking at your firewall if you have one.
Thanks
1 User
Old 07/30/2010, 05:55   #3

did u do the kickout all ?
Old 07/30/2010, 14:59   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crazy123456 View Post
did u do the kickout all ?
no i just tell them to log out

Similar Threads Similar Threads
FLY hack.. Heres How..
12/10/2010 - RFO Hacks, Bots, Cheats, Exploits & Guides - 98 Replies
1.run RF 2.on CE Search name one found, follow screen shot instructions: ONCE FINISH WITH STEP 3(FOLLOW SCREEN SHOT GUIDE) 4. change 233 to 201(always constant) 5. change 2nd value to 17000-18000(depends on map, you will know when its the right value when the MOBS wont appear in your radar/minimap) NOTE: YOU CAN NOT USE NORMAL ATTACK ONLY SKILLS, MYSTICS CAN USE THEIR FORCE ATTACK SKILLS
heres a hack
08/13/2009 - WarRock Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits - 2 Replies
http://sharecash.org/download.php?id=78690 <----------------the dil http://sharecash.org/download.php?id=78691 <----------------the injecter
Heres an idea
12/20/2007 - RF Online - 3 Replies