Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 12:05

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

pserver question

Discussion on pserver question within the EO PServer Hosting forum part of the Eudemons Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Arrow pserver question

if i play on a pserver will i still be able to acces my accounts on the reg. servers? srry if it's a dumb question but, i'm new to the whole pserver thing. thanks ppl.
Old 03/05/2008, 06:19   #2

yes you can. all you have to do is remove the oem.ini file from your game directory and then you can connect to the normal server
Old 03/05/2008, 12:38   #3

or make 2 installs of the client.. one for pservers and one for regular eo

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Pserver question
06/16/2010 - Dekaron Private Server - 2 Replies
ok my question is that if i set up a pserver do i need internet to log on to it and if i dont cant my brother connect to my server on his computer without the internet also
PServer Question
02/13/2010 - Dekaron Private Server - 2 Replies
When hosting a private server, do you just make up a character, and do whatever you want. Like you will only be able to use this character on your PServer, not a 2moons server? Sorry if this has been asked before, I just could not find a straight answer.
Pserver question?!
09/04/2009 - SRO Private Server - 9 Replies
hi guys, i have a question about the sro Pservers. Is there any Pserver with the europe patch?
Have Pserver Question.
03/24/2009 - Dekaron Private Server - 2 Replies