Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Dekaron > Dekaron Private Server
You last visited: Today at 20:28

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

looking 4 good devs

Discussion on looking 4 good devs within the Dekaron Private Server forum part of the Dekaron category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
looking 4 good devs

I am looking for about 1-2 good devs. Pease write your application neatly . You do not have to know EVERYTHING but must know something. I can teach what you dont know. I will be reviewing your status and your know how before I accept. i dont ask much just Loyalty. some of you knows my work !!!

this isnt like all other threads where the owner knows nothing so they need a devs...
Old 09/15/2010, 22:15   #2

I'd like to apply as a DEV for ur server.

Well what do you wanna know about me,

I've been deving for over 6 Months now and pretty much learned alot. I started to learn with Blindguard77 don't know if u know him.

Atm I have my own test server, and nothing to do so I would like to help u and I can learn also from u since u're a good dev .

About my work, I know the most things on how to edit skills, or adding maps/adding npc's/ I made the Summoner Sacras work, not many have them. I know how to add Items/Weapons/Armors. I know how to work with teleports, warp's or how to edit NPC's pretty much alot. Or how to make Visual Effects work, either how to give the skill icons.

I even wrote my own Blog, but started it a few days ago but it's not done yet.

Feel free to ask if you wanna know something more about me or about my work .

Also feel free to add me on msn if you wanna talk to me:

~Harmony.
Old 09/15/2010, 23:23   #3

I'd like to apply for dev on your server.