Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Dekaron > Dekaron Private Server
You last visited: Today at 04:18

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

SERVER/CLIENT EDITING DISCUSSION FORUM

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
SERVER/CLIENT EDITING DISCUSSION FORUM

i got this pm from someone, and instead of replying through another pm, i thought that it will be useful if i make a post and people share their knowledge.

fyi, i used to be a total noob myself. (i still am!!)

if you read my early-january threads, it's like, "how'd you get it to work?" "can you upload it?" and sorts XD

and, i'm sure every tip can help someone else out there.

so here it goes:

Quote:
Originally Posted by NameWithheld

hehe thanks for answering

ok i made a list of the skills which make me some problems:

ak:

judge of helion--> no damage
soul blade-->only 1hit
bounce defender--> no buff effect(shield circle around the players

hunter:
elastic force-->no blue circle,no buff effect
multiblink-->no dmg
divinity rage-->no dmg

mage:
elementmaster--> no elementals on monster,no damage
gavity ruins--> no stones,no damage
aqua circle--> no effect,one time damage
mana force--> no new effect
uzer gain--> no effect (blue circle around mage)
spoiled divinity-->monster only get -fire resisitence

summy:
familar spirit--> no green circle with blood bats
pet explosion-->pet doesnt explode
spirit dagger-->no damage
increase poison-->no poison skulls,no damage

bagi:
blast-->no damage
iron flash -->no buff effect

i left the seg skills out cause iam still working on it..the rest of the skills are working perfectly.

you may think:"omg so much skills what a noob!"
...and yea thats correct iam a noob in editing skills..but i want to learn more about it
so it would be so nice if you couild help me...