Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Other Online Games > Browsergames > DarkOrbit
You last visited: Today at 19:41

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

How to effectively botting?

Discussion on How to effectively botting? within the DarkOrbit forum part of the Browsergames category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
How to effectively botting?

Hi, I'm a beginner bot user and I would like to ask a series of questions, answering which you will help me and other users. Thanks in advance for your help.
I know about the pilot's dossier and the protocols in PET.
Perhaps you know other tricks, if you want, you can share them here.

1) What free bot should I use? At the moment I'm using candy and he does not like me, after an hour or two of flying after another death, he just stands on the base and does nothing. Advise another free bot (not s-bot, because it very badly collects boxes and though it kills mobs well, but only on x-2)
2) How many hours per day should you collect boxes to collect the maximum amount of uridium without cutting? How many hours in a row to collect, and how many then take breaks?
3) I need to collect boxes only on a pvp card, or should I change the card after a certain amount of time?
4) During breaks from the boxes on which card, with what config and the formation of droids you need to kill mobs?
Old 11/19/2017, 23:45   #2

elite*gold: 35
1) Candybot is your best toption IMO.
2) Break after 2 hours for 10 minutes is fine, 12-16 Hours is good for a day.
3) If you mean PP, then its fine to collect on PvP if your close to UFE, otherwise change
4) No idea what you mean. A dmg config, with some speed gens and 2 bo2 on drones with drill / bat works
Old 11/20/2017, 11:50   #3

elite*gold: 0
1) Well you can look it up which bots are free and test them by yourself: