Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 19:47

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Background Behind Qonquer

Discussion on Background Behind Qonquer within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 20
Received Thanks: 2,252
Well... lets see how I should begin this.
Here is some background info on me, incase you want to know. I started playing Qonquer around end of September (2005), before the closed alpha. At that point, some people were invited in, including Mr.Teenie. I was still not a part of thatl; but knowing Teenie, i asked him if he could message me so that I could join the closed pre-alpha. Well it all went well, I joined, stayd around had some fun, and asked Ste (Qonquer) if I could be a GM... He said yes.. oh and how happy I was. After that, when we started having monsters, spawns, etc, me, and abs mostly started doing them, because the other GM, such as teenie was kicked out, and others just left. Lets fast forward a little bit now, to when QHs were added... It was all fine, and then came the Admin Panel. What a releif that was, we could now do any monsters, spawns, not have to do everything thru Ste. It was all fun, and even more fun when we got QOProxy... of course then, there was a problem... I was so greedy, i traded someone the qoproxy, for an archer.... I was a fool to do that.. anyways, i felt really shit for some time for doing it.. and all around runing CO... Yes you can blame me for it. Anyways, after all that was ok, all of a sudden, I log on and see Basa[PM]... i thinking hmm WTF????? IS GOING ON? anyways.. a few days passed, and I see a new person.. Caerlith[PM]/Cingiin[PM]... once again im like WTF???... ok not long passes, the only remaining GM, besides me (Absolute) logs on and I see Abs0lute[PM]... ok at that time I was so angry... I d