Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 14:21

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Tao bot, Coming Soon!

Discussion on Tao bot, Coming Soon! within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 20
Well I'm finally going to make a contribution to elitepvpers, a tao bot. Yes, im very aware theres plenty of tao bots but I'm just learning AutoIt scripting and thought it might be a litlte contribution to the site. I'm posting this to ask u what u want to be on the bot, so far im going to add:

Auto spellcaster on yourself
Auto firecircle lving

I can add a auto-reconnect as Dantrius has made, but just add it in my program, or if you just want it left out tell me.

I can also add any type of macro making, clicking, to help u with daily life on conquer .

P.S. Please don't come in here flaming, all im trying to do is contribute a little bit to the site, later on ill be making more complexed programs, but im jsut learning AutoIt now and learning C++ might be a while .

Thank you for your cooperation,

swords
Old 02/10/2006, 20:38   #2

Rofl! ****, i swore i was in bot section, admin please move this thread to bot,macro section please, TY lol.
Old 02/10/2006, 23:57   #3

elite*gold: 0
Will it work with windows 2k?
Old 02/11/2006, 03:12   #4

So...autoclicker? :/
Old 02/11/2006, 06:16   #5

kevinwisbith: Yes should work on ANY operating system that can download a exe file

Hacks: Yes it can be auto-clicker if people want it to be added, but if only 1 person wants it i probably won't add but if some other people want it, yes i will add it to any specific need u want it to click for.

And if any of you are confused the Auto spell caster will probably work for just stigma, star of accuracy, firecircle, shield, meditation, invisable, and all the healing ones.