Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 02:44

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Your Best stat combinations for RB chars

Discussion on Your Best stat combinations for RB chars within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Hi all im making this post because im new to playing rb chars now that i have a few i was curious of whats the best stat point allotments for each class etc.
hopefully this thread will just stick to information and not flames and off topic discussion as once enough material is gathered id like to convert it to a guide for the guide section.

right now the rb im playing is water-archer
what are your stat point recommendations for lvl 100+
Old 10/21/2005, 01:55   #2

elite*gold: 0
Quote:
Originally posted by pappawolfie@Oct 21 2005, 01:32
Hi all im making this post because im new to playing rb chars now that i have a few i was curious of whats the best stat point allotments for each class etc.
hopefully this thread will just stick to information and not flames and off topic discussion as once enough material is gathered id like to convert it to a guide for the guide section.

right now the rb im playing is water-archer
what are your stat point recommendations for lvl 100+
rb archer = min amount of dex and str that allows you to wear your bow, and lots of vit...

rb water = 50 Dex, 176 str, 67 Mana, all else in vit...

rb fire = (when leveling with mana put all dex to vit.) 176 str, 50 dex, and however much mana/life you feel comfortable with..

rb warrior = 176 str, 65 dex, 5(i think) mana, all else vit

rb trojan = 176 str, 65 dex, 5 (i think) mana, all else vit