Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 20:07

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Botting in CO with CID proxy

Discussion on Botting in CO with CID proxy within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Botting in CO with CID proxy

I'm new to this whole botting thing for CO. I figured to give it a try and bot myself some warriors instead of farming them manually . So what are some suggestions for me? How to bot? Where to bot? Stuff like that, share some of your botting wisdom . I'm starting from scratch meaning I don't have the awesome farming gears such as super 2soc wands and SRGs. Right now my warrior is level 50 with full normals. Currently doing equipment bonus quest to get that elite wand (free)...planning to stop the quest there though unless its better to continue.
Thanks
2 Users
Old 01/26/2009, 09:54   #2

well till lvl 100 farmin wars suck without decent gear, but after 100 all u need is a decent fan and tower and u can rock lab 4
Im not much of a botter so cant help on that part
Old 01/26/2009, 16:18   #3

i disagree. wars are excellent to farm. but not with 2hander to start. to start u need to get to lvl 40, pretty much easy with one or 2hander. but once u hit 40 get a shield and club. if u can get ref or uni gears. their cheap. elites are better. if ur gonna farm wars, there is ABSOLUTELY NO need for super gears. i farm wars with elite gears some are super rainy soc'd. but i started with nothing just like u. Autoloot even if u have exp pots. b/c u can pick up gears that u may use on ur war. if u use ref and uni gears, don't waste mets on lvling them unless it's boots or ring. everything else u can buy real cheap in market. u can get an elite 2 soc shield for one or 2 db's. gears for wars are super cheap. anyway back to the point.