Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Private Server > CO2 PServer Guides & Releases
You last visited: Today at 17:16

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Release]Simple,but useful-Luckytime Giver! 5165 source!

Discussion on [Release]Simple,but useful-Luckytime Giver! 5165 source! within the CO2 PServer Guides & Releases forum part of the CO2 Private Server category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Release]Simple,but useful-Luckytime Giver! 5165 source!

well I kno it's pretty simple...but like I say In all my posts...I'm a newb ...I don't know if this has been released yet(post if it has) so I'll share it with you guys here...I intended this for the "newbies" to learn how to get a simple NPC to give a skill through the payment of 1k cps once they reach the 2nd rb state(available "ONCE" only)...

HERES THE CODE! ENJOY!

let's define our variables, etc...

in character.cs find
Quote:
public byte RebornSkill = 0;
and under it add
Quote:
public byte ClaimRBSkill = 0;
now for the NPC...

Code:
#region Bless(Luckytime)
                            case 6861:
                                {
                                    if (Control == 0)
                                    {
                                        GC.AddSend(Packets.NPCSay("Welcome stranger! I have been noticing some young adventurers reborning all the time and not getting the LuckyTime they desire,"));
                                        GC.AddSend(Packets.NPCSay(" I am here to help all those troubled conquerors with their LuckyTime problems!What do you say?"));
                                        GC.AddSend(Packets.NPCLink("I want LuckyTime.", 1));
                                        GC.AddSend(Packets.NPCLink("Maybe later.", 255));
                                        GC.AddSend(Packets.NPCSetFace(N.Avatar));