Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Programming
You last visited: Today at 15:46

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

AHK MEMORY TABLES AND SCANNERS

Discussion on AHK MEMORY TABLES AND SCANNERS within the CO2 Programming forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Post AHK MEMORY TABLES AND SCANNERS

I'm new to memory addresses so please pitch in. My goal is to convert my pixel based scripts to read memory addresses. i've noticed most of the memory addresses i need are not static so i've had to build a scanner. if anyone knows where to find static locations for any of the memory addresses in these scanners please let us know.

x,y location scanner
Code:
+!t::
co2l:
	WinGet,id1, ID,[Con
	WinGet,pid1, PID,[Con
	ProcessHandle := DllCall("OpenProcess", "int", 2035711, "char", 0, "UInt", pid1, "UInt")
	WinActivate, ahk_id %id1%
	inputbox,adtestx,,input start memory address,,,,,,,,0x3500000
	inputbox,xlocation,,input x location from map,,,,,,,,96
	inputbox,ylocation,,input y location from map,,,,,,,,432
	adloop := 2147483647 - adtestx
	WinActivate, ahk_id %id1%
	tooltip,scanning... Please do not move your character.,0,0
	loop,%adloop%
	{
		DllCall("ReadProcessMemory", "UInt", ProcessHandle, "UInt", adtestx, "Uint*", adtestxxx, "Uint", 4, "Uint*", 0)
		if adtestxxx = %xlocation%
		{
			adtesty := adtestx + 4
			DllCall("ReadProcessMemory", "UInt", ProcessHandle, "UInt", adtesty, "Uint*", adtestyyy, "Uint", 4, "Uint*", 0)
			if adtestyyy = %ylocation%
				break
		}
		adtestx++
	}
	tooltip,finished with %adtestx% `= %adtestxxx%`n%adtesty% `= %adtestyyy%
	sleep,5000
	loop
	{
		DllCall("ReadProcessMemory", "UInt", ProcessHandle, "UInt", adtestx, "Uint*", adtestxxx, "Uint", 4, "Uint*", 0)
		DllCall("ReadProcessMemory", "UInt", ProcessHandle, "UInt", adtesty, "Uint*", adtestyyy, "Uint", 4, "Uint*", 0)