Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Private Server
You last visited: Today at 13:26

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[DEVE] Redux Website Project Development

Discussion on [DEVE] Redux Website Project Development within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Lightbulb [DEVE] Redux Website Project Development

First of all i wish to advise. I am not a professional, i am scripting this to learn. I am making this website to help some people who can't handle #Redux_source with a website.

Used Languages:

Website Features:

Requirements:
MySQL 5+
PHP 5+
Redux Database

What i am need now to show up my simple works?

- Redux DB cuz of attachments failed to get it
- Any bud can help

Thanks
Old 09/27/2016, 07:50   #2

Why are you writing it in garbage?

Also don't use classic mysql in PHP LOL. It's the least secure thing existing.
Old 09/27/2016, 08:42   #3

I'd really like to see you work on something other than another PHP website. If you like web development, have you considered writing a website in a more relevant web technology? I'd like to know your thoughts on the matter. I'm no web developer, but I know something here isn't right about your technology stack. You're making this pretty difficult on yourself.
Attached Files
File Type: zip Nov_16_Backup.zip (254.3 KB, 17 views)
Old 09/27/2016, 14:15   #4

elite*gold: 130
I wouldn't recommend you to work on payment systems since you don't have enough knowledge regarding some form of security. If you are going to do that at least keep it private since I am pretty sure some idiots are going to use it and think that it is safe.

If you are going to use PHP always sanitize the input and then save the data using prepared statements in the database.
Old 09/27/2016, 14:18   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Super Aids View Post