Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Archlord
You last visited: Today at 06:28

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Please I Need Help and Advice (read)

Discussion on Please I Need Help and Advice (read) within the Archlord forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Please I Need Help and Advice (read)

ok, i need you help and advice guys, so i know what i should i do, im new to paypal, since i usually use my bank for money transaction and work related stuff, but recently i saw this thread in this forum:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Drakonis View Post
prefering memory reading cleaner which can be manually attached to a process.

it has do destroy everything in bag 4 besides unique rings/necklaces/ or has to be adjustable

im paying 300 bucks for a working version. if i get lets say from two coders i will pay 150 bucks each if they were delivered in the same day.

ps. this should work even minimized
where the guy said that he pays $300 for the job, and i took it like a coding job (please dont confuse RMTing for real job)

well, i completed the job, i dont have to say that the guy didnt complete the payment only (because he wanted me to do extra stuff that wasnt written in that thread, and when i refused he no longer paid me the rest)...
as over all he paid me like £120 .... and i still had bad feeling about him, because he kept telling me he has paypal problems.... he has llife problems.... he has....

so i moved the money from my paypal account to my bank account, and cancelled the direct debt from my paypal account to my account.

now today, i receved 6 emails from Paypal, they want the money back and the put my paypal into the negative state, one the emails was like:

Code: