Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Archlord
You last visited: Today at 14:32

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Realm armor

Discussion on Realm armor within the Archlord forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Realm armor

Well k if any1 here is with me to make a team to try find out how trade realms armors would be cool..
I got some ideeas and maybe u guys knwo something about it..
Old 06/17/2009, 23:58   #2

elite*gold: 20
well, if i had anny, id love to help, but man, ive been playing for 2 years now, and highest lvl is 44^^
Old 06/18/2009, 00:22   #3

yea but u could help us too (if any1 else with us)

yea im sure that here will post ppls saying : i tried everything and nothing work ..they actually know how to dupe and try make us stop
Old 06/18/2009, 09:23   #4

well yeah, i think ur totaly right, they want us to think it cant be done so it doesnt get public, so it wont be fixed..

(the fact is, if i knew a dupe, id send round a pm with details, since posting it just in a toppic would be dumb indeed)

But well, count me in!
Old 06/18/2009, 11:49   #5

Well some peeps told me there could be a way trading them..in hidden terrains (like ice world was in ep2)
Some other says it may work with some old version of al
i tried with EP1 and couldnt
Old 06/18/2009, 12:37   #6

can u still use the famous dupe in ep 1?^^

btw, im looking for a good bot that might work on vista, tried: evo, alab, normals, archbot lol, cant find a single one that works
Old 06/18/2009, 13:12   #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by -Haxor- View Post
Well some peeps told me there could be a way trading them..in hidden terrains (like ice world was in ep2)
Some other says it may work with some old version of al
i tried with EP1 and couldnt
some one said the trading in "hidden terrain" or w/e was patched...

but we didn't get a patch!