Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Shooter > All Points Bulletin
You last visited: Today at 12:09

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement



Nah & Distanz Waffe?

Discussion on Nah & Distanz Waffe? within the All Points Bulletin forum part of the Shooter category.

Reply
 
Old   #1
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 14
Received Thanks: 0
Nah & Distanz Waffe?

Guten Abend, bin noch recht neu im Spiel und hätte eine frage, welche Waffe könnt ihr mir empfehlen die gut für Nah & Distanz ist?
WeedSmoker31 is offline  
Old 08/23/2015, 23:55   #2
 
Bobbyfettsack23's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 154
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 55
Received Thanks: 60
Hm... Ich würse sagen die CR 5
Bobbyfettsack23 is offline  
Old 09/01/2015, 16:29   #3
 
Yuhihiru's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 36
Received Thanks: 1
OSCAR
Yuhihiru is offline  
Old 09/05/2015, 21:07   #4
 
Hurt Locker's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 171
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 10,419
Received Thanks: 2,845
Ntec und OCA oder PMG
Hurt Locker is offline  
Reply


Similar Threads Similar Threads
VI Ultimate Rekord ? (Längste Distanz)
11/07/2014 - League of Legends - 1 Replies
Jo Leute... wollte euch mal fragen was ihr bisjetzt so gesehn habt. Alle Videos die ich bisjetzt gesehn habe , haben es nicht weiter geschafft. Wenn man noch mehr Speed Boosts nimmt bricht die Vi Ulti ab also könnt ihr eure champ vorschläge schonmal weglassen :D - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5-itgwpc6S8&l ist=UUqSK80UBdzeazxP6LnyAy6A&channel=UCqSK80UB dzeazxP6LnyAy6A
Problem: W-LAN über große Distanz
06/18/2014 - Technical Support - 11 Replies